KCM ARMY HIGH SCHOOL SLC Taken inSession 2024-25 S.No. Student's Name Class				
2	HIMANSHU	PAWAN	12th	
3	SAKSHI	SHIV KUMAR	12th	
4	GOURAV	SANJAY YADAV	12TH	
5	КАМҮА	ASHOK KUMAR	12th	
6	HARSH PANWAR	DINESH SINGH	12th	
7	ANJALI	RAMESH KUMAR SHARMA	12th	
8	HARSH ROHILLA	MUKESH	12th	
9	NISHTA RANI	NARESH PARTAP SINGH	11th	
10	YASHIKA	VIJAY KUMAR	11th	
11	LAKSHAY VERMA	SHYAM SUNDER	11th	
12	NAVDEEP	VIRENDER SINGH	11th	
13	ADITYA SHARMA	PAWAN KUMAR	11th	
14	DAKSH	AMIT KUMAR	11th	
15	NISHANT SHARMA	MANOJ KUMAR	11th	
16	YASH	VIJAY	11th	
17	YOGESH VERMA	MANOJ KUMAR	11th	

18	VINITA	ANIL YADAV	11th
19	SHYAM SINGHAL	SACHIN	11th
20	SHAGUN	BALDEV	11th
21	KARTIK	KAMAL SINGH	11th
22	KUSH SAROHA	HARICHAND	11th
23	LAKSHITA	SUSHIL	11th
24	MAYANK SINGH DALAL	SHATENDER SINGH DALAL	11th
25	MAYANK RAHEJA	CHANDER PARKASH RAHEJA	11th
26	RITIK	SANDEEP	11th
27	ROBIN	ROHTASH	11th
28	SAMEER	MUKESH KUMAR	11th
29	SANJHAM SINGH	SHARWAN KUMAR	11th
30	AKANSHA	BRIJPAL	11th
31	TANISH	RAMAN MAKKAR	11th
32	AVINASH KUMAR	SATYENDER	11th
33	HARSH	AJAY KUMAR	11th
34	JATIN	MANOJ KUMAR	11th
35	HIYA	SACHIN	11th
36	DEEPANSHU	PARDEEP KUMAR	10th

37	BHAVISHYA GHORELLA	MOHENDER SINGH	10th
38	AASHISH	ANOOP SINGH	10th
39	BHAVIKA KAUSHIK	SUGEEN KUMAR	10th
40	ADITI SUROLIA	UMA KANT SUROLIA	10th
41	SAKSHI PARMAR	CHARAN SINGH PARMAR	10th
42	SAHIL	VISHNU	10th
43	KARTIK	NAND KISHOR	9th
44	GAURAV	VONOD KUMAR	9th
45	ESHU	SARWAN KUMAR	9th
46	DHRUV	BRIJ PAL	9th
47	AMARJEET	SUNIL KUMAR	9th
48	KARTIK	SHIV KUMAR	9th
49	KRISHITA	RAJIVE	9th
50	MEET	DEEPAK	9th
51	PUSHKAR	BABLU	9th
52	RAKSHIT	SATYAVAN	9th
53	SAINA	VISHAL	9th
54	ANURAG	SUKHBIR	8th
55	ASMI	AJAY KUMAR	8th

56	CHAKSHU	JITESH	8th
57	DIVYANSH	ΡΑΝΚΑΙ	8th
58	KARTIK	SOMVEER	8th
59	MAHI	MUKESH KUMAR	8th
60	MANAN KUMAR	SANJAY	8th
61	MOKSH YADAV	VIJAY YADAV	8th
62	UDIT KUMAR	NAVEEN KUMAR	8th
63	VANSH	PARMOD KUMAR	8th
64	VIRAT KAUSHIK	ANKUR	8th
65	KUNAL	SUBHASH YADAV	8th
66	VANSH	VIJAYPAL	8th
67	VANSHIKA	KULDEEP	8th
68	VIHAAN SHARMA	SANJAY SHARMA	8th
69	VIRENDER		8th
70	BHAVESH	NARENDER	7th
71	DAKSH	MAHA SINGH	7th
72	DIVYANSH	MAHA SINGH	7th
73	DIVYANSHU	SANJAY	7th
74	ΚΑΝΙΚΑ	NAKESH	7th
75	KRISH	SHAMSHER SINGH	7th

76	KRISHNA SUROLIYA	RAMAKANT SUROLIA	7th
77	ΜΑΥΑΝΚ	SATISH	7th
78	MONIT	VIKRAM	7th
79	PRINCE KUMAR	SANJEEV KUMAR	7th
80	RAJNANDINI	ISHANT	7th
81	VIRYANSH	LALIT KUMAR	7th
82	ANSHIKA	VIAJYPAL	6th
83	ΜΑΥΑΝΚ	SANDEEP	6th
84	SANKET	SUKHBIR	6th
85	AADITYA	SARAVJEET SINGH	5th
86	CHHAVI	VINOD KUMAR	5th
87	PRITHVI	KAMAL SINGH	5th
88	TANISH	NAKESH	5th
89	HARSHIKA	SANJEEV KUMAR	4th
90	SHAGUN	ISHANT	4th
91	MUKUL	KULDEEP	3rd
92	PIHU	VIJAYPAL	3rd
80		1	
81			